blow-off valves

Home  \  Asian Imports  \  blow-off valves

what are the loudest and the best blow-off valves?

posted by  silvia_star

MY BUTTHOLE

posted by  CarEXPERT

My stomac actually hurts now from laughing at that.

posted by  DodgeRida67

back on topic..GReddy and TurboXS probly have the loudest..Hks isnt too loud but there pretty pricey

posted by  Eclipse_2004

really? can i buy your butthole to put in as my blow-off valve? :laughing: how much do you want for it? :laughing: ill give you a nickel for it :fu:

posted by  silvia_star

well, i am not really sure about the prices of Blow off valves...but i would recommend HKS...they sound so mean on my friends' EVO and Silvia. Pretty loud!

posted by  nissanTFsx

yea,... i am thinking of getting a HKS BOV on my EVO too... :thumbs:

posted by  newuser03

ULTRA NOOB QUESTION:

I dont mind if i get flamed for this, but please include an answer in you flaming.

Im a student right now, i just finished learning about audio, thanks to thunderbird. Now im starting to get more involved under the hood, so could someone please explain to me the whole blow off valve and its parts, or at least point me to a site that will help me. I'm trying to learn about manifold, headers, exhaust, and all that jazz. thanks

posted by  Stem