Honda Accord Coupe 2006

Home  \  Asian Imports  \  Honda Accord Coupe 2006

OK, I'm new to cars, and this is going to be my first...I'm 19. My grandmother is going to pay cash for a car of my choice and I definitly fell in love with the Honda Accord Coupe 2006 with or without the navigation, doesn't really bug me.

The trim I want is the Automatic EX V-6, which starts at $27,400. My grandmother prolly won't go above $23,000 or $24,500, will I be able to negociate and make them bring it down that much or is that too much?

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated...

Thanks a lot

Teflon

posted by  Teflon MacLeod

get the car, anybody who gets relatives to pay for a car should, like, accept. better yet, take the money and buy a used porsche, the leftover money should cover gas and insurance, for a while...

posted by  Slapshot

wait... she gives you $24,000?!? gaaaaa... don't buy the 2006 honda accord, no matter how "luxurious" it is. even without the extra financing options you get from the dealership, along with the warranty you could buy an even better car used! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: You could get a supra twin turbo, add mods, make it go hell of fast. owell, u probably shoulda told everyone what you were looking for in a car before posting, so I'll wait!

posted by  Slapshot

woah, it's fun posting... Macleod, that was my 7th grade math teacher's last name. maybe u now her? probably not, i hate it when people do that, immediatly think you know someone if they have the same last name, owell. she didn't like me mutch, i spent lotsa time "out of the class". sometimes in the office.

posted by  Slapshot

lolol that's funny. But can someone bring down the price that much from $27,500 to like $23,000 (paying CASH)?

posted by  Teflon MacLeod