Home  \  Asian Imports  \  rx-7

I was browsing cars.com and plugged in rx-7...and I found a 99' yellow convertible for $4300

What do you guys think? Would something have to be wrong with it for it to be that cheap?

posted by  NyCgQ

yes, buy it already :laughing:

i dunno, have any pics?

posted by  nighthawk

http://cars.com/go/search/fs_search_results.jsp?tracktype=usedcc&searchType =21&cid=&dlid=&dgid=&amid=&cname=&zc=10305&makeid=30&modelid=284&pageNumber =0&numResultsPerPage=50&largeNumResultsPerPage=0&sortorder=descending&sortf ield=PRICE+descending&certifiedOnly=false&criteria=K-%7CE-%7CM-_30_%7CD-_28 4_%7CN-N%7CR-30%7CI-1%7CP-PRICE+descending%7CQ-descending%7CZ-10305&aff=nat ional&aff=national

posted by  NyCgQ

nevermind..it's a scam..that's an NSX lmao

posted by  NyCgQ

An NSX?...TAKE IT!!! :laughing:

posted by  chris_knows

i'd buy that rx-7. the price range should be about exactly right, but its used though, so dont count on the reliability of the car.

posted by  azn_jonny_boi

o shyt neva mind....the one i saw was a red coupe rx-7 for $14,900....my bad

posted by  azn_jonny_boi

Your Message