How can you fit a 6'4" friend on the drivers side of a 3rd Gen. RX7?

Home  \  Asian Imports  \  How can you fit a 6'4" friend on the drivers side of a 3rd Gen. RX7?

ok some help here...me and my boi went to a used car dealer...and we saw a 93' RX7....my friend is 6'4" and im 5'6" he wants to buy the RX7 but theres a problem....he gets in and his right leg is touching the steering wheel...so it looks uncomfortable...we was trying to think of a way to make him fit....what should we do? move the brackets back? and there was another problem....the steering wheel....the shit dont TILT? why??? if anyone knows anything about these RX7's let me know....

posted by  soljahx

how about you introduce yourself - you will get absolutely no help until you do so.

oh and when you make your font red it makes you look like either an attention whore or simply a dumbass. :banghead:

posted by  SuperJew

yo man...im new to this thing and you gonna come at me all hard? man red is my favorite color...is there a problem? damn...

posted by  soljahx

Color is no big deal...just so it doesn't wear on the eyes...

posted by  BavarianWheels

HEY, you from Philly U silly-nilly. 6'4" don't fit the wheel, have him buy it for u, what a steal, take the passenger seat out, sit him in the back and give yo big boi a bag of crack. :screwy: As you can tell,this is my first time at the rap crap.LMAO, and kind of embarassed :oops:

posted by  lectroid

you an idiot man...

posted by  soljahx

I know I'm an idiot, no way around that. Hoped you would have a sense of humor. I checked out your web site and listened to your music,,, I was pleasantly surprised, I liked it. Good luck to you and your bro's. Don't stop posting here, were glad to have you. Maybe you can get used to a/some rednecks. :thumbs: Also, your friend won't be satisfied with the Rx7, I'm a small statured person as you, and also have owned an RX7, he will be absolutly miserable if he buys that car. :2cents:

posted by  lectroid