The Best Feeder Class in the World

Home  \  Motorsports  \  The Best Feeder Class in the World

Hey Everyone,
Pretty new to this Forum -
But, wanted to share my opinions and experiences with everyone here who is into racing - especially dirt and openwheel racing.
Ever hear of Outlaw Karts? - These are HANDS DOWN, the most exciting racing I have ever witnessed (and I used to be a track photographer for sprint cars and midgets, so I've been around the block). This sport ain't just for kids ...no way.... although they start way young.
The skills that these kids learn in this kind of racing makes them excel at all other types. Racers who have graduated from the Red Bluff Outlaws group include: Tommy Hubert (NASCAR) Michael Hubert III (BCRA Midgets), Roger Crocket (World of Outlaws and USAC) Sean Becker (Outlaws USAC) and now JJ Yeley, Tony Stewart, Ricky Rudd and dozens of others are racing these amazing machines.
If anyone is interested in more info let me know ... the worlds largest Outlaw Kart tour's website is here - www.qrc-allstars.com tons of photo and info, links. These things are so exciting that even the big boys come back just to race them for the excitement.

posted by  NorCalWM

i get the feeling one of the admins is going to first say, "no advertising, and go introduce yourself"

posted by  Inygknok

I know ! .. .This forum is notorious for that.
But I'm not sure how they could imagine me posting an URL for a Non-Profit - Informational Site for a Racing Tour (where 50% of the drivers are under the age of 12) could possibly be seen as advertising.
Geez... I'm just trying to share my passion for this sport !
If this is really a forum about motorsports, then this is the EXACT place for this.
Go check it out - you won't believe how cool this stuff is.
You can't really get the full effect for the feel of the excitement from just pictures and a few short video clips - just like all racing - it has to be experienced in person.
Hope you all can check it out.