Instruments anyone?

Home  \  Off Topic  \  Instruments anyone?

I was just wondering if there are any other musicians here. I've been playing guitar for about 7 years now.I'd really like to get a bass sometime this year . Anyone else play anything? Kazoo, air guitar? It doesn't really matter, as long as you have fun. :mrgreen:

posted by  SmileLines

I play a Fender Strat, Ibanez Daytripper accoustic and a Gibson (forgot the model) and I've been playing since I was 9 or 10

posted by  99integra

I have a white Fender mexican strat and a sunburst Fender American Deluxe strat.For acoustics, a Martin D-15 and a Taylor Big Baby. I had an older Gibson ES335, but traded it in. I regret that one.
What kind of music do you play?

posted by  SmileLines

I played a little bass for my frinds band here before he moved to Cali. Im not good at all tho I just tried and got the hang of it kinda fast.

posted by  newyorker

Anything from country, blues, bluegrass, classic rock, southern rock, and a smooth rythymatic music

posted by  99integra

Black Fender Strat, Black Epiphone Sg and I played bass for my schools talent show. I want a BC Rich Beast :drool:

posted by  Spanky2324

I have an Almond Squier Strat (Mexican Fender) with all light wood neck and white pick guard. Really uncommon combination. I'm really quite inexperienced, I find little time to play with my work schedule, but I still pick on it when I find the time.

posted by  Bino

Been playing bass for 10 years (since I was 8) and love it. Played piano for 5 years but my teacher was a bit weird so I dropped that :-)

posted by  kvnband

Played saxaphone for 6 years. Played drums for 3-4 but wasn't that good so kinda dropped it.

posted by  95civicdima

Played the tuba in grade 8...but by play, I mean I just blew to the rythm, and pressed the buttons :laughing:...also played tenor saxophone in grade 7, but same thing :laughing:

posted by  chris_knows