I hate my life, pls help

Home  \  Off Topic  \  I hate my life, pls help

I dont know whats wrong with me. i wish i was dead sometimes. no one understand the pain i go thru all the time, i know this compleatly irelavent but if anyone understands what im saying, pls help me. my bf goes to a different school, i lost all my friends and everywhere i go im rejected. all i want is someone who understands me. pls help, it would be greatly appreciated. add my msn addi annebeatrice92@hotmail.com
love ya all heaps
anne

posted by  GTO fanatic

I'm not sure what kind of help you expect from an online forum, but I'm sorry anyway.

posted by  hondaman

Thanks, i just dont know what to do with my life, my dads been sent to iraq and i hate it

posted by  GTO fanatic

That's tough. I'm guessing you and him were close?

Something along those lines happened to me as well. Right before I graduated high school, my father was rushed into the emergency room with a massive stroke. For a period of about three or four months, he was away from home at various hospitals or rehabilitation centers. Even when we were able to see him he was not able to speak or move much at all. Fortunately, with gradual therapy he has been able to recover far and beyond what doctors expected, but for a while, most of us were certain he wasn't going to come back.

Best way I found to deal with things was to find a hobby, something to divert my time and attention away from any fears or worries I would have been otherwise experiencing. Being optimistic helped a lot too, while everyone worried about what might happen I tried to focus only on the positive. I know it helped me get through it and I hope it helped others in my family as well.

posted by  hondaman

One word. Emo. Somewhere a bird is dying. :wink2:

posted by  vwhobo

Hey i just noticed you live in australia, where abouts do you live?

posted by  GreekWarrior

Wishing you were dead is the most selfish thing.

posted by  SyntheticTrust