Newbie Here... What car should i get?

Home  \  Off Topic  \  Newbie Here... What car should i get?

Don't know much about cars ...and was wondering what's the best car to get. My price range is anything less then $15k :?

Thx

posted by  devil_on_leash

It seems as if I've typed this a million times. The best car for what? Only you know your needs and wants for a car but you didn't share any of those with us. Try again with more information.

posted by  vwhobo

alrite...

basically i need a car just to drive around, not used for races...
a nice looking car, not some dump. i want a car with speed, can hold more then 2 passengers, a car that i can buy a body kit for to look nicer.
was thinking about a honda accord exr (1992-95) ..not sure.

posted by  devil_on_leash

so are you looking for a used car, or new? That kinda affects the whole shopping area. You need to know if u want sporty, P.O.S. get me around car, rice rocket, Manual vs. Auto?

posted by  KnightoftheSage

1974 Chevy Vega. Hands down, the best car ever.

http://stillruns.com/land-barge/cars/1974chevroletvega1.jpg

posted by  Widowmaker2k

mmm second hand dual cab navara ute. Very nice to handle!

posted by  stringer001