FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-05-2004, 02:31 AM   #1
SNiPeRViRuS
CF Enthusiast

Help me

Hi guys ,

da names SNiPeRViRuS,

ne wayz,

i am a complete noob at this car stuff. but i love cars and am obsesed with like normal cars. but then i heard about hot rodding and kit cars. so my question is that what is hot rodding and what is a kit car?

which one is easier for a noob to do and with a budget of a maximum of 40k. im only 24 so i dont have that much dough. please any info is very helpful.
SNiPeRViRuS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2004, 03:07 AM   #2
vwhobo
CF's Anal Orifice

Quote:
Originally Posted by SNiPeRViRuS
Hi guys ,

da names SNiPeRViRuS,

ne wayz,

i am a complete noob at this car stuff. but i love cars and am obsesed with like normal cars. but then i heard about hot rodding and kit cars. so my question is that what is hot rodding and what is a kit car?

which one is easier for a noob to do and with a budget of a maximum of 40k. im only 24 so i dont have that much dough. please any info is very helpful.
If you're 24, why do you have the apparent automotive knowledge and certainly the syntax of a 12 year old? It sounds to me like there's a bullsh*tter in this thread... and it's not me.

"Everybody believes in something and everybody, by virtue of the fact that they believe in something, use that something to support their own existence."
Frank Vincent Zappa, 1940-1993

vwhobo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2004, 10:32 PM   #3
SNiPeRViRuS
CF Enthusiast

if u dont want to reply then leave other people can help me.
Old 10-06-2004, 03:21 AM   #4
vwhobo
CF's Anal Orifice

Quote:
if u dont want to reply then leave other people can help me.
Hey, DiLdO BoY. It's been 24 hours and... nobody else has even acknowledged your existence, so you're stuck with me. Now are you going to answer my question or not?